Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Moments Of Grace

JTAH Foundation Honours Builder Abdulkareem Odegade With A Recognition Award


 JTAH Foundation Honours Builder Abdulkareem Odegade With A Recognition Award





Builder Abdulkareem Odegade, MD of AKMODEL Homes And Properties was in attendance at the Annual National Women And Girl-child Stakeholders Conference, organized by Jashabel Touch-A-Heart Foundation (JTAH Foundation).

The event themed: Westernization: Education, Culture And Religion; Effect on the Family (Focus on Children) which was held at Academy Guest House and Event Center, Agidingbi was not only to discuss societal issues but was also JTAH Foundation’s Exe. Dir. Favour Benson’s birthday and award ceremony to appreciate some deserving individuals.

Bldr. Odegade has always been an individual who relishes assisting the needy and supporting worthy causes. He is also a wave maker and high flyer in the Real Estate Industry, therefore for all these attributes, he was chosen amongst many for a Recognition Award in the category.

It was an opportunity for networking with notable personalities as Pharm. (Mrs.) Uzamat Akinbile-Yussuf – Lagos State Hon. Comm. of Tourism, Arts and Culture, HRM Oba Adeoriyomi Oyebo, Obateru of Egbin Kingdom, CSP. Titilayo Oluwasanmi – Head Lagos MotorPool, Exe. Sec Lagos State Film and Video Censors Board – Mrs. Bukola Agbaminoja, Pst. Femi Odebiyi – Snr. Pst. Spring Of Faith Bible Church, Mrs. Oluwafunmilayo Alli, Lagos State Child Protection Network (CPN) Coordinator – Mrs. Aderonke Oyelakin etc.

As usual, Bldr. Odegade who never attended event alone, came with his team to support the event.

There were musical interludes to entertain the guests with enough to eat and drink.

Written By: Maureen Obire

You May Also Like

Press Release

See Why Favour Benson Of JTAH Foundation Visits The Ooni The executive director of Jashabel Touch-A-Foundation (JTAH Foundation), Mrs. Favour Benson was recently in...

Sponsored Post

JTAH Foundation Plays Host To Pharm. Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf, Obateru of Egbin Kingdom, Aderonke Oyelakin, Bldr Abdulhakeem Odegade, Others At It’s Annual National Women Conference...